Lottery winners are…


1st                  S. McKendry

2nd                T. Fennessy

3rd                 E. Bell



1st                 J. Corrins

2nd               A. McKendry

3rd                G. Paterson

MARCH  2018    

1st                 V. Mears                                                                 

2nd               K. Burke                                                                

3rd                D. Donnachie      

                                                  APRIL 2018

1st                               D. McGroarty

2nd                            C. Linden

3rd                             M. E. Martin

                                                   MAY   2018  


1st                               P. McGroarty

2nd                             M. McLaughlin

3rd                              J. Costello

                                              JUNE 2018


1st                J. Traynor

2nd                J. Foy

3rd                V. McGillivary

                                            JULY 2018

1st                   G. Brown

2nd                 T. Baines

3rd                  A. Scougall

                                         AUGUST 2018

1st                    S. Henry

2nd                  V. McGillivary

3rd                   P. Burke

                                        SEPTEMBER 2018

1st                     C. Cahill

2nd                   A. Reilly

3rd                    J. Lindsay 

                                       OCTOBER 2018

1st                      P. Watt

2nd                    L. Bell

3rd                    C. Fox      




This is Photoshop’s version of Lorem Ipsum. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet.
Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, nec sagittis sem nibh id elit.
Duis sed odio sit amet nibh vulputate cursus a sit amet mauris. Morbi accumsan ipsum velit. Nam nec tellus a odio tincidunt auctor a ornare odio. Sed non mauris vitae erat consequat auctor eu in elit.